Meet the Staff

Patricia Conlon

Chief Executive Officer

contact@link-upqld.org.au
(07) 3638 0411

The Management Team

 

Donna Ives

Multimedia & Promotions Manager

dives@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Our Caseworkers

 

IMPORTANT ADVICE: This website may contain images and voices of deceased Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people.

Photos, video, audio and text appearing on this site is reproduced with the owners permission.

Our Family Research Officers

 

Ruth Loli

Research Manager (Brisbane)

ruth@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Lauren Scheiwe

Research Officer (Brisbane)

lscheiwe@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Our Multimedia Officers

 

Vicki Darr

Caseworker (Townsville)

vdarr@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 4755 4958

Gordon Glenbar

Link-Up (Qld) Specialist Support Counsellor

gglenbar@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people using this website are advised that it may contain images and voices of people who have passed.

Jessie Cobbo

Caseworker (Brisbane)

jcobbo@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Joshua Thompson

Caseworker (Cairns)

jthompson@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 4041 7403

Rob Frescon

Caseworker (Brisbane)

rfrescon@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Samuel Watson 

Multimedia (Brisbane) 

swatsonjnr@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

 

Jason Ives

Multimedia Officer (Brisbane)

jives@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Our Specialist Support Counsellor

 

Our Counsellors

 

Administration

 

Marietta Pita

Executive Assistant (Brisbane)

mpita@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Cheryl Page

Finance Officer (Brisbane)

cpage@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Sharkira Butterworth

Reception (Brisbane)

temp-reception@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Chenoa Dowling 

Social & Emotional Wellbeing

Counsellor (Cairns)

cdowling@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 4041 7403

Still Bringing Them Home

 

Kathy Bobongie

Regional Team Leader (Cairns)

kbobongie@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 4041 7403

Mirko Soto

Finance Manager

msoto@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Copyright © 2016 Link-Up (Qld)

ABN 36 073 956 496 | ICN 680

Sloan Stallan

Caseworker (Brisbane)

sstallan@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411

Our Intake Officer

Glen Evans

Link-Up (Qld) Intake Officer

gevans@link-upqld.org.au

(07) 3638 0411